Schedule

MONDAY

Yoga in Serangoon

8.45-9.45am

@Tavistock Park

MiniYOGI in Schools

@ Swiss School

Club IFS

@ IFS Teachers

TUESDAY

Hatha at Kate Porter Yoga

11.30am- 12.30pm

@ River Valley

MiniYOGI in Schools

@ Dulwich College

Yoga by Zoom

8pm Singapore / 1pm France, 7am New York

@ Online

WEDNESDAY

MiniYOGI in Schools

@ Chicky & Olive

MiniYOGI in Schools

@ IFS

Teens Yoga in Schools

@ IFS

THURSDAY

Beach Yoga

9-10am

@ East Coast Park, 

Parkland Green

MiniYOGI in Schools

@ Chatsworth

FRIDAY

Happy Friday Yoga

9-10am

@ East Coast Park, 

 Parkland Green

MiniYOGI Kids Yoga at Como

3.15-4pm for 3-6 years old

@ Orchard

MiniYOGI Kids Yoga at Como

4.15-5pm for 6-11 years old

@ Orchard

To book a class, send me an email or a sms /whatsap' at least 2 hours before the session.

Plant Trees with So Yoga.png
Also, check out the best Youtube Channel to practice yoga with - or without - the family, from home!