Schedule

MONDAY

Yoga in Serangoon

8.45-9.45am

@Tavistock Park

Kids Yoga

@ Swiss School

Kids Yoga

@ Canadian School

Club IFS

@ IFS Teachers

TUESDAY

Hatha at Kate Porter Yoga

11.30am- 12.30pm

@ River Valley

Kids Yoga

@ Dulwich College

Yoga by Zoom

8pm Singapore / 1pm France, 7am New York

@ Online

WEDNESDAY

Kids Yoga

@ IFS

Teens

@ IFS

THURSDAY

Beach Yoga

9-10am

@ East Coast Park, 

Parkland Green

Kids Yoga

@ Chatsworth

FRIDAY

Happy Friday Yoga

9-10am

@ East Coast Park, 

 Parkland Green

Kids Yoga at Como

3-3.45pm for 3-6 years old

@ Orchard

Kids Yoga at Como

4-4.45pm for 6-11 years old

@ Orchard

To book a class, send me an email or a sms /whatsap' at least 2 hours before the session.

Also, check out the best Youtube Channel to practice yoga with - or without - the family, from home!
So Yoga is teaching via Zoom. Contact me to receive the link / password of the online classes! 
Zoom Yoga class.png